2 Canal Street Fort Plain, NY 13339  Local: (518) 993-2040
Customer Reviews
Fort Plain Florist
Local Fort Plain, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thankyou the flowers were beautiful and delivered as ordered
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful florist! Fresh flowers and beautiful arrangements each and every time.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very good except I forgot to leave a card and they had no idea who plant was from
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Extremely easy and convenient to order flowers from afar during cover for a relative's funeral. Beautiful arrangement and fast turnaround!
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Had a little delay in the delivery because I wanted Xmas flowers for Thanksgiving but the arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the website showed!!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The fruit baskets were beautiful and the fruit was fresh and delicious. The recipients were very pleased, as were we. The prices were competitive and the service was great!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service.
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I've had several great experiences working with this florist. I'm very happy with their services.
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful display and delivered as requested.
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Site is easy top use. Good selection of flower arrangements at reasonable prices and fast delivery options.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

I am so very pleased with you and your service. You were able to fulfill a last-minute order and delivery request, which I really really appreciate. My mother-in-law very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

I have never had a problem with the Fort Plain Florist Shop. Your order will ne correct and on time. Nice staff and Owner.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers were sent to my mother. She just loved them and was shocked to see them in a cornicorpia, You did an excellent job. And now she knows that there is a flower shop in Fort Plain. Good Job.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was very happy with the service provided. The only complaint that I had was that I has ordered azaleas, but mums were delivered. They were still beautiful and my Mother was very happy with her birthday delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you. I didn't see them, but Mrs. Z liked them. She is allergic to lillies and certain types of flowers. May be interesting to have a selection for those with allergies. She also has to watch her weight so I feel I can't buy sweets.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers were beautiful, but delivered on wrong date.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AK

Flowers arrived at a Canajoharie Funeral home on time and in great condition. The arrangement was very well done and large for the price. Will buy there again, highly recommended.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

My Aunt loved the floral basket for her 95th Birthday. She talks about it everyday
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivered as agreed, recipient very pleased with design. Thanks for making it easy.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I liked the ability to order the arrangement online. The arrangement was received on time and was beautiful. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Fort Plain, NY
See Delivery Areas