2 Canal Street Fort Plain, NY 13339  Local: (518) 993-2040
Customer Reviews
Fort Plain Florist
Local Fort Plain, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am so very pleased with you and your service. You were able to fulfill a last-minute order and delivery request, which I really really appreciate. My mother-in-law very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have never had a problem with the Fort Plain Florist Shop. Your order will ne correct and on time. Nice staff and Owner.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were sent to my mother. She just loved them and was shocked to see them in a cornicorpia, You did an excellent job. And now she knows that there is a flower shop in Fort Plain. Good Job.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service provided. The only complaint that I had was that I has ordered azaleas, but mums were delivered. They were still beautiful and my Mother was very happy with her birthday delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you. I didn't see them, but Mrs. Z liked them. She is allergic to lillies and certain types of flowers. May be interesting to have a selection for those with allergies. She also has to watch her weight so I feel I can't buy sweets.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful, but delivered on wrong date.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Flowers arrived at a Canajoharie Funeral home on time and in great condition. The arrangement was very well done and large for the price. Will buy there again, highly recommended.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Aunt loved the floral basket for her 95th Birthday. She talks about it everyday
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered as agreed, recipient very pleased with design. Thanks for making it easy.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I liked the ability to order the arrangement online. The arrangement was received on time and was beautiful. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Fort Plain, NY
See Delivery Areas