2 Canal Street Fort Plain, NY 13339  Local: (518) 993-2040
Customer Reviews
Fort Plain Florist
Local Fort Plain, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Site is easy top use. Good selection of flower arrangements at reasonable prices and fast delivery options.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am so very pleased with you and your service. You were able to fulfill a last-minute order and delivery request, which I really really appreciate. My mother-in-law very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have never had a problem with the Fort Plain Florist Shop. Your order will ne correct and on time. Nice staff and Owner.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were sent to my mother. She just loved them and was shocked to see them in a cornicorpia, You did an excellent job. And now she knows that there is a flower shop in Fort Plain. Good Job.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service provided. The only complaint that I had was that I has ordered azaleas, but mums were delivered. They were still beautiful and my Mother was very happy with her birthday delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you. I didn't see them, but Mrs. Z liked them. She is allergic to lillies and certain types of flowers. May be interesting to have a selection for those with allergies. She also has to watch her weight so I feel I can't buy sweets.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful, but delivered on wrong date.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Flowers arrived at a Canajoharie Funeral home on time and in great condition. The arrangement was very well done and large for the price. Will buy there again, highly recommended.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Aunt loved the floral basket for her 95th Birthday. She talks about it everyday
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered as agreed, recipient very pleased with design. Thanks for making it easy.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I liked the ability to order the arrangement online. The arrangement was received on time and was beautiful. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Fort Plain, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Fort Plain Florist
2 Canal Street
Fort Plain, NY. 13339
Local: (518) 993-2040

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase